The L.C. Whitford Equipment Co., Inc.
Office: 164 North Main Street, Wellsville, NY 14895
Shop: 4316 Bolivar Road (State Route 417), Wellsville, NY 14895
1-800-321-3602 | (585) 593-2741 | lcwco@lcwhitford.com
Contact Us

   
   

Contact Equipment Company

L.C. Whitford Equipment Co., Inc.

Contact Information

Equipment Company 4316 Bolivar Road (State Route 417 West) Wellsville, NY 14895

Phone: 1-800-321-3602 / 585-593-2741

Fax: 585-593-4569

General Manager

  • Bruce Straight (585)593-2741 Ext. 37
    • Email: bstraight@lcwhitford.com

Sales Team

  • Steve Heckman Mobile: (585)808-9480 Office (585) 593-2741 Ext. 12
    • South Central NY. and Northeast PA.
    • Email: sheckman@lcwhitford.com
  • Joe Catalone (585)610-9659
    • North Western PA
    • Email: jcatalone@lcwhitford.com
  • General Sales: sales@lcwhitford.com

Parts

  • Jeff Taylor (585) 593-2741 Ext. 27
    • Parts Manager
    • Email: jtaylor@lcwhitford.com
  • Dakota Silsby (585) 593-2741 Ext. 26
    • Parts Sales
    • Email: dsilsby@lcwhitford.com
  • Parts Department (Forestry and Construction Equipment)1-800-321-3602 Ext. 27

Service

  • Phil Urban (585) 593-2741 Ext. 18
    • Service Manager
    • Email: purban@lcwhitford.com

Contact our other divisions: