The L.C. Whitford Co., Inc., New York Division
Office: 164 North Main Street, Wellsville, NY 14895
Shop: 4316 Bolivar Road (State Route 417), Wellsville, NY 14895
(585) 593-3601 | lcwco@lcwhitford.com
“Building Since 1916”
Contact Us
Slide Show 2
   
   

The L.C. Whitford Co., Inc

Contact Information

NY Division, 164 North Main Street, Wellsville, New York 14895

  • Brad Whitford - President
    • Email: bwhitford@lcwhitford.com
  • Chan Whitford - Vice President
    • Email: lwhitford@lcwhitford.com
  • Dan Matacale - Finance Director
    • Email: dfmatacale@lcwhitford.com
  • Jim Barnes - Senior Building Project Manager (585) 593-3601 ext. 25
    • Email: jbarnes@lcwhitford.com
  • Chuck Montanye - Senior Heavy Highway Project Manager (585) 808-5452
    • Email: cmontanye@lcwhitford.com
  • Chris Cox - Project Manager (585) 593-3601 ext. 35
    • Email: ccox@lcwhitford.com
  • Paul Sisco - Project Manager (585) 593-3601 ext. 34
    • Email: psisco@lcwhitford.com
  • Aaron Washburn - Project Manager (585) 593-3601 ext. 22
    • Email: awashburn@lcwhitford.com
  • Dave Faulkner - Project Manager (585) 593-3601 ext. 26
    • Email: dfaulkner@lcwhitford.com
  • Dave Shields - Safety Officer (585) 593-3601 ext. 36
    • Email: dshields@lcwhitford.com
    • Cell phone: (585) 808-6634

Fax - (585) 593-1876

Contact our other divisions: